Site updates and a ?

Not much of a post today. More of a site update and a question! 🙂
I added links from some of my favorite news sources… and a link to one of my favorite daily devotionals of all time (see sidebar). I also put something on that “about” tab.

Now a question for the WordPress folks… how come when i upload a picture I only can do a thumbnail or a distorted picture very large? I just wante a medium sized pic to come up…. I’m I the only one that has this problem?

5 Responses to “Site updates and a ?”


  1. 1 Heidi Jo April 10, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    Congrats on your move MommyZabs! It will take me some time to be able to navigate around here, but looking forward to it! Hope your Easter was blessed with joy of the Risen Lord!

  2. 2 Heidi Jo April 10, 2007 at 5:07 pm

    alright, this is my second attempt at leaving you a greeting and congratulations on the blog move.

    let’s see if this one works.

    happy easter by the way.

  3. 3 Anne Marie April 10, 2007 at 5:28 pm

    I love your new blog!!! I am sure you will have all the kinks worked out…just about when it is time to change blogs again!!! 🙂

  4. 4 the Grit April 10, 2007 at 9:23 pm

    Hi mz,

    As to the pictures, after you move it to the editor, left click and hold on any corner of the photo and you can size it to your liking by dragging the mouse toward the center of the picture. You can also do the same in the middle of any side, but adjusting it in this way will give a distorted final product.

    the Grit

  5. 5 Kristy C April 12, 2007 at 3:36 am

    The prayers of children are so amazing! I can’t believe Owen is getting so big!

    p.s. love your new blog-I’m considering a move…

    Kristy


Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,956 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

