Pictures, Prayers, & Back Pain.

YAY YAY YAY!
Yes, I got my new camera and I could not be more excited. I did not have many chances to play with it today… We bought it, it had to charge, I took a few pics, then we went to church. Jeff was suppose to take it with him to photo one of his bands playing about an hour and a half away from here, but he forgot it. I have a few pics though to show you. One self portrait and 2 of Lukas. 1 of him waking up and 1 of him on the floor. Hopefully it will actually start acting like April around here and I can get outside and take some pictures!

Here is what I have to show you so far:
DSC00031
DSC00021
DSC00002

Tonight Owen’s prayer was once again unique:

Dear Jesus,
Um
Owen feel better,
um,
Owen go to the toy store.
Owen play with mommy
Owen play mommy toy store.
Amen.

On another note, I woke up with my back in horrible pain. It has been awhile since it has “gone out” and I’m hoping so much that this pain will just go away overnight! It is literally impossible to have a 1 year old and almost 3 year old with a back out!

6 Responses to “Pictures, Prayers, & Back Pain.”


  1. 1 meridith April 16, 2007 at 2:56 am

    that pic of luky in the crib is classic! it is not only adoreable it just kind of captures the essence of him with his beloved bunny. πŸ™‚ oh i wish i could squeeze him.

  2. 2 Kristy C April 16, 2007 at 5:45 am

    I really hope that your back gets better! I can’t imagine trying to keep up with 2 active boys with a bad back. I’ll be praying for you!
    Love the pics, and I’m glad you got a new camera-that just means that we get to see more pics! YAY!

    P.S. I like the new banner!

  3. 3 totaltransformation April 16, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    Back pain is terrible. I know because I have a bad spine and often suffer from quite serious back pain. I end up pushing through it most of the time and no one around me has a clue- except for my wife.

  4. 4 nicole fort April 16, 2007 at 6:46 pm

    these pics are great. i love them. lukas is just adorable; he looks just like you! can’t wait to meet both of your boys. n

  5. 5 hydro74girl April 17, 2007 at 1:11 am

    i hope your back feels better, love the new banner.

  6. 6 mommyzabs April 17, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    TT, Bad spine and you are running? What?
    I would be happy to walk normal right now πŸ™‚

    Thanks th erest of you.
    Hydro74girl- thanks for the banner comment πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,954 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

