More pictures of life in our house

I’m stuck at home with back pain so… I have lots of time to take pictures.

I swear I’m going to drive you all crazy with pictures from my new Camera πŸ™‚ But hey you can always stop coming by, or click away. But then I might cry 😦
ANYWAY.

Jeff took this picture much to my cluelessness this morning. It’s the typical morning in the Jackson household, though my location may very to my red chair. Owen eats on his barstool (towel covered because he is still making lots of mess!) Lukas is in his high chair. And I’m not just back there being depressed, I’m eating, drinking coffee, reading the Bible, and journaling.
DSC00057

I just am so taken with this picture of Lukas.
DSC00104

You would not believe the noises I had to make to get these pictures. But they were worth it. My husband was on a work call in his office and had to come out and ask me to be quieter. Oops! Oh and I also must let you know that they got the shirts they are wearing from their “mimi and pawpaw” sent from Cabo San Lucas (or how ever you spell it).
DSC00133
DSC00134

And my little guys hugging.
DSC00150

I actually have a video I’m uploading on YouTube. Just not sure how much that would really interest you all πŸ™‚ It’s just Owen trying to get Lukas to hug him and being ultra-dramatic when Lukas get’s distracted. And, they are obviously needing diaper changes.

7 Responses to “More pictures of life in our house”


  1. 1 hydro74girl April 17, 2007 at 3:23 am

    very cute pictures! i love seeing pictures of your boys. i can’t believe how big they are getting, especially owen. i remember when he was several months old..oh how time flies.

  2. 2 Heidi Jo April 17, 2007 at 1:26 pm

    i love pictures into your life. gives perspective. don’t stop now. how old are the boys? they are dolls! in the manliest sense of the word!

  3. 3 mommyzabs April 17, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    HJ, the boys ages
    Owen will be 3 next month!
    and
    Lukas is 15 months. Crazy.

  4. 4 sparklejensen April 18, 2007 at 1:45 am

    I’m so glad you got the new camera. The pictures are fantastic. They are so adorable. I feel like I know their personalities from the great descriptions and stories you have posted. πŸ™‚

  5. 5 shannon April 18, 2007 at 11:41 am

    I loved watching that video, just hearing all of your voices. Awwww, I miss you guys. I also think the photo of you in mid-morning routine is amazing, Just because it is you in the midst of real-life, so cool, I think you will love that one years down the road. Anways, hope you are doing well!

  6. 6 stevereenie April 18, 2007 at 9:20 pm

    Showed this video to Grandpa Nick tonight…………:)

  7. 7 mommyzabs April 18, 2007 at 11:00 pm

    SJ Thanks and that’s great!
    Shannon= i miss you too. i wrote you email.
    dad- post your url in your profile. love you, and grandpa.


Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,956 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

