Improving Back & More Photos

I’m so anxious for my back to get better and get outside with this camera! My scenery is awfully limited for the moment. But I’m getting much better everyday! JJ has been an awesome mr. mom and yesterday I had a lot of help. Thank you to my friend who took Owen to play with her boys for the morning (that’s a first for us! Owen at a friends house with out me!) And my Dad and Susan for taking them after their naps until bed-time. I know Jeff appreciiated the ability to get work done.

Taken with the DSCT 100! 🙂

I love the light in this first picture. There is a time of day that the line comes through our front “over the door” window so stringly. It is frustrating to me at times because it shows every possible dust partical in my house! But it made for some interesting pics, and this is one of them. If he grows up to love basketball this could prove to be an interesting picture for years 🙂

DSC00164

I love the silly face Owen. He normally does these model pouty poses for the camera so when I can get him to do stuff like the silly one it’s always fun. I love the color contrast in this photo. the background is full of cool blues, and the foreground is full of warm amberish colors.

DSC00189

3 Responses to “Improving Back & More Photos”


  1. 1 misi April 21, 2007 at 11:07 am

    Great pics! I am glad your back is healing.

  2. 2 meridith April 22, 2007 at 11:48 pm

    so cute! so glad to hear your back is better. owen looks so much like you in that pic

  3. 3 mommyzabs April 22, 2007 at 11:56 pm

    Mer. Funny you say that. Is it b/c the abundance of silly faces we make? cause i don’t see it. but i would be more than happy to take the compliment 🙂


Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,954 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

