Creature Comforts

Okay this should be my last post today- I think.
But Owen just said something so cute!

He came down from his nap and found me laying on my bed watching news and on the computer (of course). He saw I had snacks, Natural Cheetos to be exact, and asked to join me. I said of course, of course.
then…(keep in mind he is just shy of three-years-old)

Owen: mom it is so comforfull (comfortable) in here. Thanks for letting me come in here. I really love it. Thank you so much!

Me: that’s really sweet honey. (you would think he isn’t allowed in here, but he is all the time!)

Owen: mom am I big or little?

Me: It depends. You are bigger than you were and smaller than you will be.

Owen: Here mom, eat a cheeto (proceeds to feed me) Good boy mom.

HAHAHAHA
Seriously I could go on, but I should just get off the computer and enjoy it.

6 Responses to “Creature Comforts”


  1. 3 mommyzabs April 25, 2007 at 1:18 am

    awe man. i’m so flattered you chose me and i think you are nice so i will do it. but i always over think these things and end up not doing them 🙂 But I just posted… so there you go 🙂

  2. 4 jeff/husband/dad April 25, 2007 at 1:26 am

    man i miss my family.

  3. 5 meridith April 26, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    owen, that kid. i can’t take him. he’s too cute

  4. 6 momlovesbeingathome April 30, 2007 at 4:42 pm

    I miss that age so much! They are so fun and full of funny things to say at that age. 🙂


Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,954 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

