Lookie see here!

Yes…a little to the right… toward the top… keep going… under the calander. A nice little button… If you click it you can email me. SO if you have feedback you would rather not have anyone who wants to in the cyberword to see, you can use that. Feedback is welcomed. No spam, and no hate mails… I’m pretty sensitive πŸ™‚

AND I learned hot to make a cyber-email-linked-button today. How fun. Learn something new daily!

5 Responses to “Lookie see here!”


  1. 1 hydro74girl April 25, 2007 at 9:42 pm

    you’re site looks so good, maybe i’ll have to have you edit my site if i can’t out how. (of course i’d send some $ your way)

  2. 2 mommyzabs April 25, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    thanks leta! Yours does too. I can do buttons for you, and you already know banners πŸ™‚ I think that is where my abilities stop as far programming, but i’m going to learn more as I need too. And no you wouldn’t have to pay me. πŸ™‚

  3. 3 totaltransformation April 26, 2007 at 11:34 am

    I prefer everyone to see my comments. What would people think, were I sending private emails to an attractive woman. SCANDALOUS! lol.

  4. 4 mommyzabs April 26, 2007 at 12:41 pm

    TT that’s a great standard to live by. It has actually been working out great. Several ‘lurkers’ have outed themselves and i have been able to make connection with them even though they weren’t comfortable to make comments. i assure you that if any guys contact me inappropriately they will be ignored and if it were to continue i would consider removing the option all together πŸ™‚

  5. 5 Jennifer P. April 26, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    Hey there! Thanks for commenting on my site! I really like the layout of yours and the content as well. I will be “lurking” about now and again! Its great to “meet” you!!!


Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,940 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

