Drumroll to New Names on my Blogroll

Before I do this, I do want to do an overall blogroll link disclaimer 🙂 And it doesn’t have anything to do with these particular links, but rather in general, a disclaimer.

If you find yourself offended by any blogs on my blog roll do not hold me accountable. I reserve the right to post blogs there that I visit frequently and have found interesting. As it goes in the world… it is not an endorsement of every single thing that may at some point be posted in another person’s blog, but rather a hat tip that they are in my cyberworld and I like them for one reason or another, or even a thousand reasons. I read a variety of different kind of blogs: Political, mommy, art and design, etc…. I may actually post the disclaimer on my sidebar in order to avoid the emails questioning me on on it 🙂

All that out of the way and said I wanted to mention so of my newest additions to the roll.

A frequent commenter here is Tieki Rae. This young lady keeps an intelligent thought provoking blog called Haemet Yeshachrer Otcha. She is a Christian and attends one of our nations finest schools. She is conservative though so my liberal friends beware 🙂

I also do not know if I have yet mentioned her Mother, Wytammic who blogs at Sunflower Desert. This is also a great political blog! I have loved getting to know this mother-daughter combo in the blog world. It is clear to see that passion can be passed on generationally.

TotalTransformationTest Also posts a lot of political content. HOWEVER, his main purpose is his current journey of transformation. From the inside out he posts about changes he is makeing. A lot of the emphisis is weighloss and excersize. It’s fun to cheer him on and inspiring.

AND have I mentioned Helvidius, a Pachyderm yet? She says her blogs are a mix of “federalism, feminism, and food”. She is incredibly talented at articulating her beliefs. She often posts on abortion, and her arguement of the pro-life perspectives come from a unique angle. I don’t know how many people could out-debate this blogger! I assure you she is someone you won’t be able to put in a box.

Leaving the political blog arena we have an incredibly refreshing design aprreciation blog, Terramia. I love virtually everything she posts! Her bright, refreshing, well-developed taste level is inspring.

These are just a few. But I encourage you to check out my sidebar often (if you like to surf.) I absolutely love getting to know so many interesting, unique, intelligent, talented people all over the world.

I’m sure I will post on some of the others soon, if not, eventually. I just have limited time right now! And of course there are always those few special blogs that I’m going to keep all to myself 🙂

5 Responses to “Drumroll to New Names on my Blogroll”


  1. 1 wytammic April 28, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    Thank you MommyZ 🙂 Yeah, that blogging can be a generational thing — look at you and Next Stop Lauderdale:) I enjoy both you and your dad’s blogs:)

    It is just fun seeing new pictures of your darling boys. It just seems like yesterday that Tieki Rae was little like that. I love the conversations you blog about. It truly does make me laugh out loud.

    Hope you are having a blessed weekend!

  2. 2 theobromophile April 29, 2007 at 12:40 am

    Thank you, MommyZabs.

    I didn’t know that you & Next Stop, Lauderdale, were related! 🙂

  3. 3 mommyzabs April 29, 2007 at 12:47 am

    yes, he’s my dad 🙂

  4. 4 tieki rae April 29, 2007 at 11:18 am

    Thanks for the mention mommyzabs 🙂

  5. 5 *Terramia* April 29, 2007 at 6:20 pm

    Wow, you are so sweet! Thank for the compliment… and the introduction to all these wonderful blogs.
    Your site is always a delight!

    Tara (:


Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,954 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

