Some of my favorite posts this week.

This is completely unrelated to this post but…
Thank you all so much for the sweet comments and emails and prayer regarding Susan and my father. I have no significant updates as of yet, but will keep you informed via this blog. On to the post…

In the past few days I feel like I have run head-on in to some amazing posts by bloggers on my RSS feed. I realized my blog posting was going to go overboard if I wrote a seperate post for each article. Also, as my range in blog-taste, they are all over the map in subject content so it may be that only one would even interest you, while the rest wouldn’t. So I figured I would just go ahead and do one post and if one of them sounds interesting to you, you can click away! 🙂

Here Goes-

LayGuy has a really great post about teen suicide

Terramia has an awe inspiring post of pictures and drawings of Peacocks. What a beautiful creation.

HeidiJo wrote a great post last week on Why She Goes to Church.

Velvet Hammer wrote a thought provoking post on Islam and how it MAY possibly relate to the Bible’s prediction of the Anti-Christ. I tend to stay away from these type of conjectures… but I found this one interesting.

If you love taking pictures with your digital camera, The digital photography school blog has a great write up on adding randomness to your photos.

That’s it for now. But I’m sure it won’t be long before I find more 🙂

3 Responses to “Some of my favorite posts this week.”


  1. 1 hydro74girl May 1, 2007 at 10:15 am

    i know you mess around in photoshop. one thing you might like is the nik filters (http://www.niksoftware.com/colorefexpro/usa/entry.php). do you have them?

  2. 2 Neil May 1, 2007 at 10:50 am

    Good links. I especially liked the photo tips. My camera is much smarter than I am so I’m always looking for some clear explanations on how to take better pictures.

  3. 3 velvethammer May 3, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    Hiyas MommyZabs

    Just popping in to thank you for the link. 🙂

    Have a great night!

    – Velvet


Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,955 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

