Update on my Step-mom

My step-mother came home yesterday afternoon and is looking much better. They have found that her vertabrae have completely calsified together. Her future surgery will be to go in and clean that up. Please keep her in your prayers if you have been praying. I know it is hard for her to be restrained from doing things as she is an over-achiever 🙂

2 Responses to “Update on my Step-mom”


  1. 1 Heidi Jo May 3, 2007 at 10:18 am

    adding her to the list right now.

  2. 2 velvethammer May 3, 2007 at 7:14 pm

    Oh my, I just had gotten around to commenting on your other post.
    And I saw this one. Happy to hear she is now home.

    Best of luck to Susan and a speedy recovery!

    – VH


Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,954 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

