He Still Has Me Laughing.

Owen Laughing

Owen just makes me laugh on a constant basis!

Today he came down from a nap and had a popcorn snack. While he was eating I was typing away responding to some emails right next to him.

Owen: Mom don’t bang you will get scratched! You have to hit them soft don’t bang or you’ll get hurt.

Me: Honey, what are you talking about? Bang what? (type, type, type)

Owen: Stop banging mom, I don’t want you to get hurt. Your ‘puter, you banging your ‘puter. (computer)

Me: OH! typing you mean. I will try to type softer, I’m sorry πŸ™‚

Jeff and I have been trying to figure out what to get Owen for his birthday. We have mostly tried to decide between this inflatable bouncer or a sandbox. We know we want something for outside because the boys just love it out there. So soon after I asked him.

Me: Hey Owen, would you like a sand box?

Owen: (thinks) Yes, I WOULD like a sandbox!

Me: Do you remember that bouncer you played with Jett in?

Owen: Yes, I LIKED the bouncer!

Me: Well, would you rather have a bouncer or a sandbox?

Owen: (thinks for awhile) I want A SANDBOX! and THEN we could get a beach ball and put it on top of a BIG CHOCOLATE CAKE with treats. Yes, that’s what I want, a sandbox!

We had several HUGE laughs while he was sitting on the toilet. He had no idea how funny he was being. But for the sake of his future adult life I will save those ones from being told on the internet πŸ˜‰

2 Responses to “He Still Has Me Laughing.”



Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,954 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

