Cool Mommy-Blog WordPress Themes

MOMMY-BLOGGERS
Heather Bixler (a commentor here) designs really fun themes for wordpress and they aren’t very expensive at all to use! Go here to check out her newest pre-made templates. They are just too cute, and if I wasn’t into making my own mastheads I would definitely purchase one. And no I’m not getting any kickbacks πŸ™‚ I just really like them! She only sells each theme once so get them while they’re still there!

3 Responses to “Cool Mommy-Blog WordPress Themes”


  1. 1 Heather May 24, 2007 at 10:00 am

    Thanks for the plug! πŸ™‚

  2. 2 wytammic May 24, 2007 at 2:01 pm

    I went and looked — and they are cute! How does that work Heather? Do you have to have an upgraded wordpress blog? CSS or something like that? I’m fairly illiterate when it comes to that stuff πŸ™‚

  3. 3 Anne Weakley May 24, 2007 at 3:19 pm

    Love the templates! I wonder if she illustrates for other design jobs…


Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,954 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

