www.mommyzabs.com

OH I AM SUCH A DORK!
I THOUGHT I POSTED THIS YESTERDAY AND WAS SO SAD THAT NOT MANY PEOPLE SEEMED TO FOLLOW ME TO MY NEW SITE. I JUST REALIZED I HIT SAVE INSTEAD OF PUBLISH! HA! SO THERE ARE A FEW POSTS SITTING AT MY NEW SITE READY TO BE READ…. YOU WERE SUPPOSE TO GET THE POST BELOW EARLIER 🙂

mommyzabs.com

I DID IT!

I’m finally moving to my own little domain where I have tons of room to grow in any direction I want! For now It looks mostly the same as this, but I hope to change, grow, and expand as time (and abilities) permit 🙂 Please PLEASE change your feed, bookmark, and/or blogroll for me. I value the relationships I have made thus far and hope to not lose you!

BIG THANKS out to Kyle for space and expertise and Layguy for your time and expertise. I couldn’t have moved with out you guys. And MamaBlogga thank you for the information, term-defining you did for me as well.

So now move with me (and don’t forget to change your subscription and links!)
www.mommyzabs.com

PS- Rumor has it this doesn’t work on firefox. Please email me if this site doesn’t work on your browser so that I can deal with it! 🙂

2 Responses to “www.mommyzabs.com”


  1. 1 chinaview June 7, 2007 at 9:45 pm

    I use firefox all the time and your new site works as good as ever on firefox. good luck.

  2. 2 totaltransformation June 8, 2007 at 11:14 pm

    I don’t know about all that. It sounds like a lot of work. 😉


Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
email button

What People Keep Clicking On (Today)

States Since April 2007

  • 15,955 clicks

Things I Post About

Mommy Zabs Since 2004

friday button
BoycottLogoNew
Add to Technorati Favorites

Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random

